EVENTS

Happy to be joining Dr Apela Colorado's dream work session and WISN's dream group Beth Duncan, Veronica Coetzer, Alejandra Hernandez Stockder, Matthew Tucker and Ashley Loyd Oliva for this collective dream session. Drawing dreams and the group processes of sitting with the themes coming through the dreaming has been a creative life-line through these harsh months.

All welcome to dream together: Humanity Rising Day 50

Friday 10th July 8am PDT, 9 am MDT, 11am EDT, 3pm UTC, 4pm BST, 5pm CET

I have not seen many of these daily Humanity Rising online sessions hosted by Jim Garrison, but the ones I have seen have been excellent. This session on Indigenous Voices from the Front Lines of Climate Justice with Osprey Orielle Lake, Freda Huson (Chief Howihkat), Faith Spotted Eagle (Tunkan Inajin Win), Eriel Tchekwie Deranger, and attorney Tara Houska is really worth watching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdZjf3G5te0

No archive events so far ...

hello@chroma.space @chroma_space gh/chroma-space fb/chroma.space © 2020 chroma.space