EVENTS

To celebrate Nora's Warm Data article we're sharing invitation out to the young ones to join the Teen People to People sessions.

Warm Data Teens "People Need People" sessions every Saturday πŸΈπŸœπŸ™πŸ³πŸŒπŸπŸ—πŸ«πŸƒπŸ‘πŸŠπŸ¦€ Dates: Saturdays Time: 10am BST, 11am CET, 5pm Manila, 7pm Sydney Place: Zoom. Link is emailed ahead of time Cost: No fee Please email us through the Contact form to participate

About Warm Data Teens This is a group for teens to engage with Warm Data through online sessions called People Need People. The People Need People - Warm Data Sessions - developed by Nora Bateson are conversations to learn together what brings us vitality and to explore what is essential now.

Each week a different question is explored across the hour. The questions might be something like "What is emerging?" and we consider it in break out rooms across multiple contexts. Through this simple process of conversation and listening the Warm Data process is designed to enrich thinking, learning, ideas, and actions in the world.

These sessions are hosted by the youngest trained warm data host, Maia Gamble in Australia (14 y/o), with the support of the community. Though it was initiated by parents who were also trained Warm Data hosts, the organisation is being taken forwards by the young people themeselves.

This is open to teenagers around the world. Please RSVP for an invitation to the Zoom room.

No archive events so far ...

hello@chroma.space @chroma_space gh/chroma-space fb/chroma.space © 2020 chroma.space